Taking Drum & Bass deeper than ever before, Afterparty recreates that 4am vibe with a collection of stirring tracks, handpicked by none other than Bryan Gee. Fusing rich vocals, and funky cuts with soulful laid back productions, the latest compilation on Liquid V is 19 tracks of sonic gold: the soundtrack to your best raving nights - and mornings.

The album also includes an exclusive mix from Drum & Bass legend Donovan 'Bad Boy' Smith.

You can pre-order the album NOW and also preview all the tracks below as well - let us know what you think!

V Shop:

1. Dave Owen - The Party's Arrived ft T.R.A.C. 
2. Dave Owen - Travelogue ft Dorsh 
3. Pennygiles, Roy Green & Protone - Change My Name 
4. Joe Nebula - Bobby Two Step ft Ragga Twins & Cherry Mars 
5. Flaco - F Zero 
6. Simplification & Translate - Tonight 
7. Rowpieces - Cut and Run 
8. Paul SG - Coshda 
9. Carter - Play My Mind 
10. Carter - The Bass Cycle 
11. Subsid - So Hold On 
12. ShOTIK - Game of Life 
13. Aires - 70's Dub 
14. Random Movement - Twilight At The Height 
15. L-Side - Tomorrow Never Dies 
16. Jam Theives - Distant Lover 
17. Simplification & Translate - I Need You Now 
18. Glen E. Ston. & Flaco - Transcendence 
19. Rowpieces - Untrapped Visions